تماشياً مع رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية رؤية 2030 تسعى شركة دلتا للتسويق لخلق مجتمع صحي لحياة أفضل من خلال توفير الأجهزة والمسلتزمات الرياضية والحلول المناسبة للمجتمع.

منذ عقود نحمل على عاتقنا توفير العلامات التجارية الرائدة عالمياً الخاصة باللياقة البدنية والترفيه ذات الجودة العالية للمملكة العربية السعودية كشريك رسمي عبر فئاتها المتعددة. وتتيح لنا شبكتنا وعلاقاتنا توفير حلول شاملة و فريدة بأسعار تنافسية، ونُعتبر الشركة الرائدة في التوزيع والتجزئة وتزويد الخدمات الخاصة بحلول اللياقة البدنية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

مشاريع اللياقة البدنية والتأجير

تماشياً مع دورنا الفعال في تجهيز الأندية الرياضية والحلول المتكاملة لعملائنا بدءاً من خطة المشروع حتى مرحلة التنفيذ. وتشمل مراحل تنفيذ المشروع على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

التالي:
  • خيارات
    التأجير

  • المخططات
    والتوزيع

  • التصميم
    والرسم

  • دعم ما
    بعد البيع

 

شركة دلتا للتسويق نفذت معظم مشاريع المؤسسات الرائدة من جهات حكومية وأندية رياضية والفنادق والمجمعات السكنية وغير ذلك الكثير.

الدعم الفني

شركة دلتا للتسويق لديها فريقاً متخصصاً من الفنيين المهرة وأسطول يتكون من 22 مركبة للخدمة السريعة في المُدن الرئيسية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، ويقوم الفريق بتقديم خدمات التركيب والصيانة والحلول لكل مشكلة من المشاكل. ويتم تلقي جميع المكالمات من قبل مهندسي الخدمات المدربين خلال 24 ساعات من لحظة تواصل العميل أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني، وإذا لم يتم تصحيح الخلل على الفور، سيتم تقديم جهاز بديل بالموصفات نفسها خلال 48 ساعة.

العلامات التجارية

شركة دلتا للتسويق لديها أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية مما يتيح لها أن تتوسع في الأسواق الجديدة في كافة أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

Life Fitness
لأكثر من 45 عامًا، كرست لايف فيتنس نفسها لإيجاد حلول اللياقة البدنية المفيدة للمرافق وممارسي الرياضة على حدٍ سواء. وتعتبر لايف فيتنس العلامة التجارية الرائدة في الأسواق في قطاع اللياقة البدنية في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والفئات، مثل أجهزة الجري و جهاز الحركة المتقاطع ودراجات التمارين الرياضية وركوب الدراجات في الأماكن المغلقة والمجاديف والإكسسوارات وغيرها الكثير.

معدات رياضية لمنزلك

كتالوج

تنزيل
Delta Fitness Authority
يمكن العثور على متاجر دلتا فيتنس أثوريتي في جدة والرياض والخبر .وللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التفضل بزيارة مواقعنا.
Cybex
تنتج سايبكس العالمية معدات لياقة بدنية فاخرة مصممة لتقديم نتائج لا مثيل لها لممارسي الرياضة المحترفين. إن تفاني الشركة في تطبيق التجارب العلمية، من خلال معهد سايبكس للأبحاث ، يقود صناعة اللياقة البدنية إلى توفير أساس علمي لتطوير آلات التمارين التي تعزز الأداء البشري. مع أكثر من 90 براءة اختراع، فإن معدات سايبكس مبتكرة التصميم، ودائمة في هيكلها وهندستها لتكون صحيحة بيوميكانيكيا لتحقيق نتائج مثالية مع الحد الأدنى من الضغط على الجسم - وهذا ما يميز سايبكس عن غيرها.
Hammer Strength
تواصل هامر سترينغث إعداد الرياضيين لما يزيد عن 25 عامًا، وليس فقط نخبة الرياضيين، بل أولئك الذين لديهم اهتمام وتصميم في التدرب كما يفعل النخبة. فهي عبارة عن معدات للتدريب القاسي على قوة الأداء التي تستوعب الطاقة التي ينتجها الرياضيون وتساعد ممارسي الرياضة في الوصول إلى ما يصبون إليه. تتحرك هامر سترنغث بالطريقة التي يجب أن يتحرك بها الجسم وتكافئ العمل الشاق بالنتائج، أي النتائج التي يعتمد عليها نخبة الرياضيين لما يقارب الثلاثة عقود. وتوفر العلامة التجارية نخبة من الدعامات الخاصة بتدريب القوة والدعامات والمنصات القوية والأجهزة الأرضية التي تشمل لوحات ودعامات الأوزان والإكسسوارات.

هامر سترينث

كتالوج

تنزيل
Scifit
بدأت سيفيت أعمالها في عام 1987 م، عندما كان هناك عدد كبير من الشركات التي تصنع معدات اللياقة البدنية للأشخاص اللائقين بدنيًا بالفعل، ولكن ليس لبقية الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا لإصابات أو إعاقة جسدية أو الذين يحاربون الأمراض. وفكرت هذه العلامة التجارية بالأشخاص من ذوي القوة المنخفضة أو القدرة المنخفضة على التحمل أو مدى الحركة المحدودة، بما في ذلك الأشخاص الذين يخضعون للعلاج الطبيعي أو إعادة تأهيل القلب. ونحتت سيفيت مسارًا جديدًا في صناعة منتجات وبرامج التدريب الرياضي لملء هذه الثغرة في الأسواق. اليوم، توفر هذه العلامة التجارية مختلف المنتجات لجمهورها المستهدف، مثل أجهزة التدريب على التوازن وأجهزة السير وأجهزة الجري وجهاز الحلاكة المتقاطع وأجهزة مجموعة بي آر أو (PRO) الخاصة بالجزء العلوي من الجسم وتلك الخاصة بالجسم بأكمله.
Sport Art
تعتبر سبورتس آرت علامة تجارية رائدة في هذا القطاع، حيث استفاد مما يزيد عن 37 عامًا من التصميم المبدع والمتميز في الصناعة. وتسعى الشركة باستمرار إلى النهوض بمعايير هذا القطاع، حيث وضعت نفسها في موقع لتكون إحدى الشركات الصانعة الأكثر إبداعًا في مجال المعدات الرائدة الخاصة باللياقة البدنية، وكذلك المعدات الطبية والخاصة بالأداء والمعدات المنزلية.
PeakPilates
Vicore
Vicore is a company dedicated to building equipment which allows people to take their workouts and physical fitness to the next level. We do not believe there are short cuts in losing weight, gaining muscle mass or just getting physically fit, however that does not mean there are not better ways to do it. This "better way" has and always will be our focus.
Ironmaster
أيرون ماستر هي الشركة الرائدة في معدات تدريب القوة الشخصية المبتكرة. تنتج منتجات ذات مستويات عالية الجودة من المعدات الثقيلة لعملائها وقد اكتسبت سمعة لا مثيل لها لمعدات رفع الاثقال. أكثر من 30 ٪ من أعمالها تأتي من الإحالات وتكرار العملاء. إن الجودة والتصاميم المتميزة بالإضافة إلى خدمة العملاء الشخصية هي فقط بعض الأسباب التي جعلتنا ننجح. تأسست الشركة في عام 1978. تم تصميم وهندسة جميع المنتجات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حيث تمتلك العديد من براءات الاختراع على معداتها الفريدة.
Marpo Kinetics
Marpo Kinetics
2XL
2XL هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال المنتجات الذكية، ذات اسعار منافسة اللياقة البدنية، والرعاية الصحية، والخدمات الغذائية والتعليم والتصنيع وبيئات العمل الأخرى، تستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. شغف شركة 2XL متجذر في توفير حلول ذكية في أي بيئة تخص 'النظافة' بأهمية قصوى. شركة 2XL تصنع وتوزع في جميع أنحاء السوق المحلية والدولية. وسوف تستمر في أن تكون رائدة في مجال التنظيف والتعقيم كحلول لعملائها في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال تمكين العملاء للحد من العدوى، وتحسين العافية، وإنقاذ الأرواح.
Concept 2
Concept 2
ICG
عمل فريق آي سي جي علي تحفيز ومراقبة وقياس التغيير الإيجابي في حياة ورحلات مجتمع اللياقة البدنية والرياضة على الصعيد العالمي. وأدى السعي لتحقيق التمييز في ركوب الدراجة في الأماكن المغلقة إلى جعل آي ICG أكبر شركة متخصصة في العامل في تصميم.
VibroGym
In 1999, the Dutch Olympic trainer Guus van der Meer commenced an initiative to develop a training device based on Whole Body Vibration (WBV) technology, in cooperation with a group of specialists.
Pavigym
Pavigym is known as the number one go-to for flooring and for their unique PRAMA interactive range, PAVIGYM prides itself on engineering gold-standard workout experiences, for every type of audience.
ecore
منذ عام 1871 م، تعمل إيكور على إعادة تدوير المخلفات إلى أسطح فريدة تجعل حياة الناس أفضل، حيث توفر تشكيلة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تعالج المشاكل المعقدة في تطبيقات الأرضيات التي تتراوح من الملاعب وغرف الأوزان والملاعب المغطاة بالعشب للمستشفيات والفنادق وبيئات التجزئة. وتعتبر إيكور خيارك المفضل لحلول الأرضيات لتلبية متطلباتك المختلفة.
Gerflor
Gerflor
Supermates
Brunswick
هي إحدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم في مجال الصناعات البحرية واللياقة البدنية والبلياردو، وتوضح مجموعة من العلامات التجارية مدى التزام برونسويك بتقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائها وللقطاعات التي تخدمها، مثل طاولات وإكسسوارات البلياردو وطاولات الهوكي الهوائي ومجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة الخاصة باللياقة البدنية.
SUITMATE
تأسست شركة إكستراكتور قبل أكثر من 30 عامًا لغرض صريح يتمثل في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق منتج واحد، وهو مستخرج المياه من ملابس السباحة. وكرست شركة إكستراكتور نفسها لهذا المنتج الواحد، وخلال تاريخها، أظهرت الشركة تحسينات مستمرة في المنتج بهدف الإبقاء على سهولة الاستعمال وجودة المنتج.
KMS
HURIC
شركة Huric هي شركة لديها أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير مشاريع وتصنيع وتركيب نطاقات مختلفة من الأثاث. تمتلك شركة Huric خطوط إنتاج للأثاث تم تطويرها واختبارها في أماكن مختلفة، رياضية، صناعية، مستشفيات وشركات، يمكنها إنشاء خط يتكيف مع احتياجاتك وأفكارك، مما يجعل مشروعك فريداً من نوعه.
InBody
InBody
ESCAPE
McDavid
لما يزيد عن 50 عامًا، تقوم شركة ماكديفيد في تصميم وتسويق الطب الرياضي والحماية الرياضية وملابس الأداء للأشخاص النشطاء والرياضيين. وليس هناك هوادة في سعي ماكديفيد في منع الإصابات وتحسين الأداء. وتبدأ قصتنا في عام 1969م، عندما استخدم الدكتور روبرت ف. ماكديفيد الإبن، وهو الشخص الذي تحمل الشركة اسمه والمؤسس الفخري للشركة، مشد حماية الركبة الأول الذي استخدم على نطاق واسع في كرة القدم. وبعد فترة من النمو على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية، تم إنشاء شركة ماكديفيد ني غارد في عام 1980 م. واليوم، تتصدر منتجات هذه الشركة قوائم التوصيات الخاصة بالرياضيين المحترفين والعاملين في الطب الرياضي ومدربي الرياضة. مشدات الكاحل المدعومة بالبحوث إلى بناطيل (شورتات) الضغط بالتقنيات المرخصة، منتجات ماكديفيد تتناول على نطاق واسع والخاصة من احتياجات المحترفين والرياضيين الذين يمارسون الرياضة يوميًا ضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات.
x


لديك أي استفسار
أو الحصول على سعر تقريبي?

استفسار الآن
سيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيا

تحميل X

In line withvision2030the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is emerging as a health and fitness conscious economy creating significant demand for complimentary health and fitness solutions across the country. DMC is at the forefront of this mandate by providing its population with fitness products and services of great value to enrich their lives.

We have worked to provide complimentary fitness and recreational quality products and services for Saudi Arabia as a trusted partner for some of the world’s leading brands across several categories. Our network and relationships allow us to provide unique holistic solutions at competitive prices. We are the leading distributor, retailer, and service provider of fitness solutions in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Projects and Leasing

Complimentary to the company’s Delta Fitness concept and fitness distribution services, the company provides its clients with a complete transformational program beginning with the project plan through execution. The typical stages of the project include but not limited to:

What we offer includes:
  • Leasing
    Option

  • Concept
    Architecture

  • Concept
    Design

  • After Sales
    Support

DMC has assisted most of the Kingdom’s leading institutions execute their fitness projects successfully ranging from government entities, health clubs, hotels, multi-unit residential buildings, and more.

Technical Support

DMC has a dedicated team of professionals including a fleet of 22 express service vehicles across Jeddah, Riyadh, and Khobar providing installations, maintenance, and solutions for any issue. All calls are attended to by trained service engineers within 24 hours from the point of communication by telephone, fax, or email. In case the fault is not rectified on the spot, a standby machine with the same specifications will be provided within 48 hours.

Brands

DMC manages and operates some of the world’s best-known brands, allowing them to develop in Saudi Arabia and across the Middle-East.

Life Fitness
For more than 45 years, Life Fitness has been dedicated to creating fitness solutions that benefit both facilities and exercisers. Life Fitness is the pioneer and market leader within the fitness industry in Saudi Arabia across various products and categories such as treadmills, elliptical, exercise bikes, indoor cycling, rowers, accessories, and more.

Home Fitness

Catalog

Download
Delta Fitness Authority
Delta Fitness Authority stores can be found across the Kingdom in Jeddah, Riyadh, and Khobar. For more information, please visit our locations.
Cybex
Cybex International produces premium commercial fitness equipment designed to deliver unparalleled results for exercisers from first-time users to professional athletes. The company’s dedication to exercise science, through the Cybex Research Institute, leads the fitness industry in providing a scientific basis for the development of exercise machines that enhance human performance. With over 90 patents, Cybex equipment is innovative in design, durable in structure and engineered to be biomechanically correct to produce optimal results with minimal stress on the body - this is the Cybex Advantage.
Hammer Strength
Hammer Strength has been building athletes for more than 25 years. Not just elite athletes, but those with the focus and determination to want to train like one. It is rugged performance strength training equipment that takes what athletes dish out and helps exercisers get to where they strive to be. Hammer Strength moves the way the body is meant to move and rewards hard work with results. Results that elite athletes have been relying on for nearly three decades. The brand provides strength training elite racks, heavy duty racks and rigs, ground base plate-loaded machines, weight racks, and accessories.

Hammer Strength

Catalog

Download
Scifit
SCIFIT started in 1987, when there were a lot of companies making fitness equipment for people who are already fit but not the rest of the population who faced injuries, physical disability, or battling diseases. The brand thought about people with low strength, low stamina or limited range of motion including individuals in physical therapy or cardiac rehab. SCIFIT carved a new path making exercise products and programs to fill this gap in the market. Today, the brand provides various products to its target audience such as stability trainers, steppers, treadmills, ellipticals, and the PRO series upper body and total body machines.
Sport Art
SportsArt is an established industry leader leveraging over 37 years of innovative design and manufacturing excellence. The company consistently seeks to advance industry standards, positioning itself as one of the most creative manufacturers of premium fitness, medical, performance and residential equipment.
PeakPilates
At Peak Pilates, are committed to preserving the integrity and genius of Joseph Pilates' original equipment designs while integrating them with today's technology. The result is a compatible family of equipment - from classic hand-crafted natural and sustainable woods to advanced metal designs. Equipment delivers enhanced product performance, versatility and safety and just as important, a superior Pilates experience.
Vicore
Vicore is a company dedicated to building equipment which allows people to take their workouts and physical fitness to the next level. We do not believe there are short cuts in losing weight, gaining muscle mass or just getting physically fit, however that does not mean there are not better ways to do it. This "better way" has and always will be our focus.
Ironmaster
Ironmaster is the leader in innovative personal strength training equipment. We are located in the Seattle area and sell nationally and internationally from our distribution center. We produce only the highest quality, heavy-duty equipment for our customers and have earned a reputation that is unmatched for weightlifting equipment. Over 30% of our business comes from referrals and repeat customers. Outstanding quality and designs in addition to our personal customer service are just some of the reasons we have been so successful. Founded originally in 1978, the business has since changed ownership and moved to Washington State. We continue to carry on the tradition of good value and the highest quality gear with a new focus on free weights. All our products are designed and engineered in the USA.
Marpo Kinetics
Marpo Kinetics
2XL
2XL is a leading manufacturer of smart, cost-effective products for fitness, healthcare, food service, education, manufacturing, other workplace environments, and consumers around the world. 2XL Corporation's passion is rooted in providing smart solutions in any environment where 'clean' is important. 2XL Corporation manufactures and distributes throughout its home market and internationally. 2XL is changing the world and will continue to be the leader in cleaning and wellness solutions for customers throughout the world by enabling customers to reduce infections, improve wellness, and save lives.
Concept 2
Concept 2
ICG
Team ICG has globally motivated, mentored and measured positive change in the lives and rides of the fitness and sporting community. Striving for excellence in indoor cycling has made ICG the world's largest corporation specializing in the design, manufacture and programming of indoor cycling equipment.
VibroGym
In 1999, the Dutch Olympic trainer Guus van der Meer commenced an initiative to develop a training device based on Whole Body Vibration (WBV) technology, in cooperation with a group of specialists.
Pavigym
Pavigym is known as the number one go-to for flooring and for their unique PRAMA interactive range, PAVIGYM prides itself on engineering gold-standard workout experiences, for every type of audience.
ecore
Since 1871, Ecore has been transforming reclaimed waste into unique surfaces that make people's lives better. Ecore provides a diverse portfolio of products solving complex problems in flooring applications ranging from playgrounds, weight rooms, and turf fields to hospitals, hotels, and retail environments. Ecore is your preferred choice for all flooring solutions across your various requirements.
Gerflor
Gerflor
Supermates
Founded in 1985, SuperMats has grown to become a leading manufacturer of high quality residential and commercial mats and speciality flooring. SuperMats offers a broad line of rubber and PVC mats and specialty flooring to meet a wide range of applications in the home, workplace or on the farm. We offer individual mats and entire flooring systems.
Brunswick
The world's premier brands in the marine, fitness and billiards industries. The collection of brands illustrates Brunswick's commitment to delivering the best products to its customers and industries it serves such as billiard tables and accessories, air hockey tables, and a wide range of leading fitness brands.
SUITMATE
For over 30 years, Extractor Corporation was founded for the express purpose of developing, manufacturing, and marketing one product, a swimsuit water extractor. Extractor Corporation has dedicated itself to this one product and throughout its history, has demonstrated continuous product improvements in order to maintain an easy to use, quality product.
KMS
For over 20 years, Osmanlı Park has been furnishing urban cities with state of the art children's playgrounds and outdoor fitness equipment. The brand offers various products such modern benches and gazebos, potted outdoor seating groups, exercise stations, direction boards, outdoor aquariums, outdoor table tennis, urban equipment, rubber floorings, and water parks.
HURIC
Huric is a company with more than 30 years of experience in the development of projects, manufacture, and installation of various ranges of furniture. Huric has furniture lines developed and tested in various spaces, sports, industrial, hospital and corporate, but can create a line adapted to your needs and ideas, making your project unique. Being a manufacturer, the design and raw materials used, makes Huric stand out and be a reference in these markets.
InBody
InBody
ESCAPE
escape leaders in the fitness field, constantly looking to push the boundaries of what is possible and making the ordinary extraordinary. We are all about doing everything we can to help all of you Escape Your Limits
McDavid
For over 50 years, McDavid designs and markets sports medicine, sports protection, and performance apparel for active people and athletes. Mc David is relentless in their pursuit of preventing injuries and enhancing performance. Our story began in 1969 when Dr. Robert F. McDavid Jr., the company's namesake and founder emeritus, created the first widely used protective knee brace for football. After a period of grass-roots growth, a company incorporated as McDavid Knee Guard Inc. in 1980. Today, McDavid products top the recommendation lists of pro athletes, sports medicine professionals and athletic trainers. From our research-backed ankle braces to compression shorts with patented technology, McDavid products address both the broad range and the specific needs of professional and every day athletes across a variety of sports.
x


Have any query
or get a Quote?

Inquire Now
Your download will start automatically

Download X