عن الشركة

مبادئ شركتنا هي أساس ثقافتنا التي تُلهمنا لتقديم قيمة ونجاح طويل الأمد لجميع أصحاب العلاقة.

من نحن

في عام 1984 م، تأسست شركة دلتا للتسويق (DMC) والتي تعد واحدة من مجموعة شركات علي رضا بمقرها الواقع بمدينه جدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. عائلة علي رضا تُعد من أقدم العائلات التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية والتي يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1845 م، كما أن لها دور كبير في المجال التجاري وتمتلك مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع وذلك في كافة أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

نضع بين أيديكم الدور الذي تقوم به شركة دلتا للتسويق حيث أننا ولله الحمد منظومة ناجحة وتكميلية من النشاطات في مجال التجزئة والتوزيع وإدارة المرافق الترفيهية والفعاليات، حيث توفر لعملائها المنتجات والخدمات التي تُثري حياتهم اليومية. نمت شركة دلتا للتسويق بمعدل متسارع لتصبح رائدة في مجال التجزئة لكل مايتعلق بالرياضة من الملبوسات والأدوات والمعدات الرياضية وتسويق اللياقة البدنية في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث تمثل علامات تجارية عالمية، مثل أديداس و ريبوك و لايف فتنس و هامر سترنجث و ماك ديفد و برنس وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الرائدة، وتنال الشركة ثقة تلك العلامات وهي مستمرة في بناء علاقات متبادلة وثابتة مع الجميع .

يتمحور دور شركة دلتا للتسويق حول تقديم القيمة المضافة من خلال الإلتزام بتلبية احتياجات عملائها المتزايدة، وترتكز الشركة على مستوى عالٍ من الإلتزام والشفافية والشغف - وهذا هو المبدأ الأساسي الذي يحكم قراراتنا ومبادراتنا، فالقيم التي نتمسك بها محورية بالنسبة للطريقة التي نعمل بها.

رؤيتنا ورسالتنا وقيمنا هي الأسس على مانحن عليه كمنشأة متكاملة وهي بمثابة البوصلة لمستقبلنا.

تواجدنا دولياً

 
 

المملكة العربية السعودية

طريق المدينة، جدة
info@deltamarketingco.com

الهاتف: +966 12 660 8467

دبي

412 مجمع الفجر
طريق أم هرير

info@deltamarketingco.com
الهاتف: +971 4 397 3975

رؤيتنا

أن نكون الشريك الأمثل في الأسواق التي نتواجد بها من خلال توفير احتياجات عملائنا المناسبة، والتي تتوافق مع آمالهم وتطلعاتهم.

قيمنا

شركة دلتا للتسويق تُشارك قِيمها المعروفة بالنزاهة مع مُختلف الشركاء و أصحاب المصلحة كما تلتزم الشركة بتقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي تثري حياة عملائها الكرام.


العلامات التجارية

شركة دلتا للتسويق لديها أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية مما يتيح لها أن تتوسع في الأسواق الجديدة في كافة أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

About us

Our corporate principles are the foundation of our company’s culture that inspires us to deliver value and long-term success for all our stakeholders.

Who we are

Delta Marketing Company (DMC) was established in 1984 and is part of the Alireza family of companies based in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. The Alireza family is one of the oldest and most respected families in Saudi Arabia, with significant business interests in a wide range of ventures throughout the GCC, dating back to 1845.

DMC leads a successful and complimentary portfolio of activities in the field of retail, distribution, recreational facilities and events management, providing its customers with products and services that enrich their daily lives. Through the years, DMC has grown at an accelerated rate to become a pioneer in the field of sports retail and fitness solutions in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, representing world-class brands such as adidas, Reebok, Life Fitness, Hammer Strength, Mc David, Prince, and other leading brands, earning their trust and building mutually beneficial and long lasting relationships.

The heart of DMC today revolves around delivering added value by adhering to our customers growing needs. The company is driven by a promise of integrity and passion in everything we do – this is the underlying creed that governs our decisions and hones our initiatives. The values we uphold are central to the way we operate. Our vision, mission and values underpin who we are as an organization and serve as a compass for our future.

Operating countries

 
 

Saudi Arabia

Madina Road, Jeddah
info@deltamarketingco.com
Tel: +966-12-660-8467

Dubai

412 Al Fajer Complex
Umm Hurair Road

info@deltamarketingco.com
Tel: +971-4-397-397-5

Our Vision

To be the preferred choice in the markets in which we operate by providing customers with suitable offerings that are relevant to their discerning expectations.

Our Values

DMC’s shared values defines our integrity with our various stakeholders and commitment to our valuable customers in delivering products and services that enrich their lives.


Our Brands

DMC manages and operates some of the world’s best-known brands, allowing them to develop in Saudi Arabia and across the Middle-East